detatocargo

Contact-image
Address:
JL. Pulau Putri Raya, Ruko Lake Shop Blok LS No.27 Modernland, Tangerang, Banten, 15117, Indonesia

Phone: +622155780079

Fax: +622155780675

Other information:
Director :
-------------------
Agus@detatocargo.com

Cargo Manager : ------------------------- Troy@detatocargo.com

Cargo Supervisor ----------------------------- Dimas@detatocargo.com

Coordinator & Development Marketing ------------------------------------------ Hasbi@detatocargo.com

Customers Services : -------------------------- Siti@detatocargo.com

Accounting Staff : -------------------------- Asri@detatocargo.com